FR2.COLOR

To access all the features of this site you will need to register.
Or Login here.
FR2.COLOR



Find a user or modify list order

Username
Sort by
Order
 

Memberlist

Last visit: Sun Jan 01, 2012 10:41 am
Humor:
Join date: 2012-01-01
Posts: 0

Last visit: Sun Jan 01, 2012 5:03 am
Humor:
Join date: 2012-01-01
Posts: 0

Last visit: Fri Dec 30, 2011 9:06 pm
Humor: You could ask the last guy I told a joke, but he unfortunatley died from laughter :(
Join date: 2011-08-31
Posts: 6

Last visit: Fri Dec 30, 2011 5:39 am
Humor:
Join date: 2011-11-30
Posts: 0

Last visit: Thu Dec 29, 2011 10:27 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2011-12-24
Posts: 0

Last visit: Mon Dec 26, 2011 10:18 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2011-12-09
Posts: 2

Last visit: Mon Dec 26, 2011 9:45 am
Humor: Funny
Join date: 2011-12-25
Posts: 0

Last visit: Sat Dec 24, 2011 9:09 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2011-08-28
Posts: 214

Last visit: Sat Dec 24, 2011 2:47 pm
Humor: Poetry in Motion
Join date: 2011-10-19
Posts: 7

Last visit: Sat Dec 24, 2011 3:09 am
Humor:
Join date: 2011-12-24
Posts: 0

Last visit: Tue Dec 20, 2011 9:11 pm
Humor: Well I laugh at the funny stuff. I think that almost everything is funny. My own jokes are mostly insulting towards a certain group of people, also known as bulling, stereotyping and discriminating, but I don't mean any offence towards anyone because I'm a nice person :3 If you can make me laugh then your not funny, you just happened to be there at the right time, I only laugh when I'm in a good mood which as my Job/hobbies section above suggests, I am rarely in a good mood. I also laugh when I think I can gain from it, a but like an office worker laughing at their boss so they get a pay rise, that makes me think, I always thought I wanted a job, it turns out I was just after the pay slip. And although I have contradicted myself in this statement it is still true.
Join date: 2011-09-03
Posts: 199

Last visit: Sun Dec 18, 2011 5:03 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2011-10-03
Posts: 1

Last visit: Sat Dec 17, 2011 8:16 am
Humor: you don't need to know
Join date: 2011-08-29
Posts: 0

Last visit: Thu Dec 15, 2011 10:20 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2011-12-15
Posts: 1

Last visit: Sat Dec 10, 2011 2:40 am
Humor:
Join date: 2011-12-08
Posts: 1

Last visit: Fri Dec 09, 2011 9:08 am
Humor:
Join date: 2011-12-09
Posts: 1

Last visit: Mon Dec 05, 2011 4:12 am
Humor: what is it........jk
Join date: 2011-08-30
Posts: 26

Last visit: Mon Nov 21, 2011 6:54 am
Humor:
Join date: 2011-10-03
Posts: 0

Last visit: Sun Nov 13, 2011 1:04 am
Humor:
Join date: 2011-11-13
Posts: 0

Last visit: Sat Nov 12, 2011 7:51 am
Humor:
Join date: 2011-11-12
Posts: 0

Last visit: Fri Nov 11, 2011 9:52 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2011-11-11
Posts: 0

Last visit: Tue Nov 08, 2011 5:31 am
Humor:
Join date: 2011-11-08
Posts: 0

Last visit: Fri Nov 04, 2011 3:46 am
Humor:
Join date: 2011-10-21
Posts: 47

Last visit: Mon Oct 31, 2011 2:50 am
Humor:
Join date: 2011-10-18
Posts: 1

Last visit: Sun Oct 30, 2011 1:52 am
Humor:
Join date: 2011-10-11
Posts: 0

Last visit: Wed Oct 26, 2011 10:11 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2011-10-26
Posts: 0

Last visit: Mon Oct 24, 2011 1:36 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2011-10-24
Posts: 0

Last visit: Mon Oct 24, 2011 3:26 am
Humor:
Join date: 2011-10-24
Posts: 0

Last visit: Fri Oct 21, 2011 4:41 am
Humor:
Join date: 2011-10-21
Posts: 0

Last visit: Fri Oct 14, 2011 6:17 am
Humor:
Join date: 2011-10-14
Posts: 0

Last visit: Tue Oct 11, 2011 3:23 am
Humor: Last night I lay in bed looking up at the stars in the sky and I thought to myself, where the heck is the ceiling.
Join date: 2011-10-02
Posts: 11

Last visit: Mon Oct 10, 2011 9:28 am
Humor:
Join date: 2011-10-10
Posts: 0

Last visit: Fri Oct 07, 2011 4:43 am
Humor:
Join date: 2011-10-07
Posts: 0

Last visit: Mon Oct 03, 2011 5:06 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2011-10-03
Posts: 0

Last visit: Mon Oct 03, 2011 8:22 am
Humor:
Join date: 2011-09-11
Posts: 0

Last visit: Mon Oct 03, 2011 2:41 am
Humor:
Join date: 2011-10-03
Posts: 0

Last visit: Mon Oct 03, 2011 2:36 am
Humor:
Join date: 2011-10-03
Posts: 0

Last visit: Fri Sep 30, 2011 12:06 pm
Humor: 95lbs.?
Join date: 2011-08-29
Posts: 302

Last visit: Wed Sep 28, 2011 8:23 am
Humor:
Join date: 2011-08-28
Posts: 3

Last visit: Wed Sep 28, 2011 8:21 am
Humor:
Join date: 2011-09-03
Posts: 1

Last visit: Tue Sep 27, 2011 8:12 am
Humor:
Join date: 2011-09-27
Posts: 1

Last visit: Mon Sep 26, 2011 8:45 am
Humor:
Join date: 2011-08-29
Posts: 0

Last visit: Sun Sep 25, 2011 7:06 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2011-09-25
Posts: 0

Last visit: Sun Sep 25, 2011 12:34 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2011-08-30
Posts: 32

Last visit: Sat Sep 24, 2011 11:01 am
Humor: " If you aint first, youre last."
Join date: 2011-09-04
Posts: 0

Last visit: Sat Sep 24, 2011 5:13 am
Humor:
Join date: 2011-09-24
Posts: 0

Last visit: Fri Sep 23, 2011 5:50 am
Humor:
Join date: 2011-09-23
Posts: 3

Last visit: Tue Sep 20, 2011 6:57 am
Humor:
Join date: 2011-08-31
Posts: 1

Last visit: Tue Sep 20, 2011 6:46 am
Humor:
Join date: 2011-09-18
Posts: 2

Last visit: Tue Sep 20, 2011 3:48 am
Humor: Counting my money after a hard day of being a lazy c*** sitting on my arse receiving admins points.
Join date: 2011-09-18
Posts: 9



Current date/time is Wed Sep 20, 2017 2:45 pm